The Master

Earlier this summer I was asked by a wonderful stylist in New York if I would send over some garments for a few photoshoots.  This last month one of the shoots was published in Creem Magazine #6.  I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the editorial.  It fits perfect with the theme I have been working on.  The photographer was Mark Drew and the stylist was Elle Werlin.  They put together a great crew and I am pleased to have been part of it.

covermaster5master2master3master4master8master1master7

 

About riowrenn

I am a visual artist, textile designer, belly dancer, and nature lover
This entry was posted in lingerie, photoshoots and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

